The Hazzah – Post (12” vinyl)


‘Post’ is The Hazzah’s debut album, released on March 16th 2019. It comes on heavyweight 12” vinyl, with a reversed-cardboard sleeve and printed inner sleeve. 33 RPM.


1. Sad
2. Where To Go
3. Bigger Plan
4. City Flame
5. Running
6. Couch
7. Post
8. Never Look Back
9. Community
10. Rain
11. Look At Me
12. Soccerflashes
13. Make Me Feel Better

catalogue number: MINK0044

The Hazzah’s music is a reflection of the warm comfort of existential freedom experienced through a smoke break during a long road trip. Refining their post-psychedelic roots for their upcoming debut album, The Hazzah’s songs have become louder, deeper and shorter.’Post’ was recorded over the summer of 2018 together with producer/engineer Michiel Mutsaerts. The album came into being in recording spaces varying from high-end studios like Wisseloord in Hilversum, to a DIY temporary self-built studio in the headquarters of a scouting group in the North of Holland. The Hazzah recorded their new song without any restraints, resulting in an album that beautifully combines the members’ diverse music tastes.

Category: Tag: